Christmas promotion winners get prizes

FLOW’s grand prizewinner, Junior Benoit, receive one of his winnings from Head of Service Delivery, Mrs. Claudette James-Newton; his other prizes in the background

FLOW customer Junior Benoit is the grand prize-winner of the “Flow with us this Christmas” promotion.

Benoit, a St George’s resident, walked out of the LA Purcell Furniture Store last week Friday with an ultimate entertainment Centre comprising of a Sofa Set, a 42 inch flat screen TV, a Surround Sound System, a Laptop Computer and a Cordless phone.

In accepting his prizes, the lucky winner encouraged other customers to pay their bills on time so that they too can become winners.

FLOW’s Head of Service, Delivery Claudette James-Newton, and Manager of LA Purcell Furniture Store, Richlyn Phillips made the presentations to Benoit at a ceremony held at LA Purcell Furniture Store.

The promotion, which was launched in November 2012 and ran until December 24 saw FLOW partnering with longstanding company, Purcell’s Furniture Store to furnish its grand prizewinner.

The two Max Pak winners, Catherine Phillip and Freddy and Vashti Williams also took home a 46-inch flat screen TV each.

Customer Service Representative at Flow, Wendy Dowden presented the prizes to the two winners.

The “FLOW with us this Christmas” promotion gave new customers signing up for any FLOW service or existing customers paying their bills on time and in full an opportunity to qualify to win the grand prize or weekly prizes.

Several customers were also presented with their winnings during the competition.

They are Kindle Fire – Valine Sylvester, Mavrick Legaul, Chad Rodd Haywood, Dannie Francis and Theophilus Mitchell; Shopping Vouchers ($100 Value) – Elizabeth Charles, Elizabeth Noel, Alister Felix, Johnice Barthlomew and Douglas Lewis; 3 Months Free Broadband – David Griffith, Bob Phillip, Noel Lessey, Emmanuel Hairy and David Lord; 3 Months Free Cable – Ryan Holder, Hesron Barry, Leah Peters, Norma Walters and Earl Charles; and 3 Months Free Talk – Vera Agatha Parris, Christine Felix, Fleda Hinds, Cathyann Pierre and Glenroy Bascombe.


Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.