2022 NFL Playoffs Bracket: Schedule, Results, Dates, Kickoff Times, TV, Division Round Live

What could be the best weekend on the NFL calendar starts on Saturday. The NFL Divisional Playoffs will be exciting with four intriguing matches on the slate. The action begins Saturday afternoon as Cincinnati Bengals travel to Tennessee to face the Titans, the number one favorite in streaming on CBS and Paramount +.

While the San Francisco 49ers will be hosted by the best Green Bay Packers, Nightcap on Saturday features a throwback game between two familiar playoff opponents. Below is the full schedule for the Divisional Playoff Weekend.

Which teams will move to the Championship weekend and which teams will start their seasons? Our experts Weigh in with their choices For every game.

When will the 2022 NFL playoffs begin?

Super Wild Card Weekend

Saturday, January 15

  • (4) Bengal 26, (5) Riders 19
  • (3) Bills 47, (6) Patriots 17

Sunday, January 16

Monday, January 17

  • (4) Rams 34, (5) Cardinals11

Section round

Saturday, January 22nd
(4) Bengals at (1) Titans, 4:35 pm ET (CBS, Paramount +)
(6) 49ers at (1) Packers, 8:15 pm ET (Fox)

Sunday, January 23
(4) Rams at (2) Buchananers, 3:05 pm ET (NBC)
(3) Bills (2) Heads, 6:30 pm ET (CBS, Paramount +)

Championship Sunday

January 30
AFC Championship
3:05 pm ET (CBS)

NFC Championship
6:40 pm ET (Fox)

Super Bowl LVI

Feb. 13
AFC Champion vs Los Angeles NFC Champion, 6:30 pm ET (NBC)

See also  Stocks dive on surging inflation, Ukraine risks; China markets slump

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *